7659 Sauk Trail Frankfort,
IL 60423
www.stanthonyfrankfort.com

CONTACT PARISH OFFICE


St. Anthony Catholic Church
7659 Sauk Trail
Frankfort, IL 60423

Phone: (815) 469-3750
Fax: (815) 469-6514

The parish offices are located in the Padua Center, just behind the church

Religious Education
Phone: (815) 469-6072
Fax: (815) 806-9421

St. Anthony Preschool
Phone: (815) 469-5417
Fax: (815) 806-9421

CLERGY

Rev. Richard Smith, Pastor
815.469.3750, ext. 115
frsmith@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Rev. John Sponder, Parochial Vicar
815.469.3750 ext, 137
frjohn@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Rev. John Ohner, OSA, Weekend Assistant
frohner@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Deacon Joe Johnson, Pastoral Associate
815.469.3750, ext. 111
joe@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Deacon Tony Schlott
815.469.3750, ext. 149

Deacon Bill Boucek, RCIA
815.469.3750

Deacon Don Berkey
don@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Deacon Richard Rosko
rich@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Deacon Dan Danahey

 

STAFF

Lindsay Fitzgibbon, Business Manager
815-469-3750, ext. 143
lindsay@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Paula Bucciferro, Accountant
815.469.3750, ext. 126
paula@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Jeanne DeFries, Parish-Pastor's Administrative Assistant
815.469.3750, ext. 110
jeanne@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Beverly Regalado, Parish Secretary
815.469.3750, ext. 112
bregalado@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Lynette Rea, Director of Music
815.469.3750, ext. 122
lynette@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Tony Schlott, Director, Adult Faith Formation
815.469.6198
tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Tony Schlott, Director, Religious Education
815.469.6072
tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Kathy Depre, Religious Education Secretary
815.469.6072 ext. 142
kathyd@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Diane Vanderpool, Religious Education Secretary
815-469-6072 ext. 146
diane@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Jennie Buhs, Principal's Assistant
815.469.5417, ext. 147
jennie@stanthonyfrankfort.com