7659 Sauk Trail Frankfort,
IL 60423
www.stanthonyfrankfort.com

STAFF DIRECTORY

CLERGY

Rev. Dennis Paul, Pastor
815.469.3750, ext. 115
frdennis@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Rev. John Ohner, OSA, Weekend Assistant
ohnerosa@comcast.net

Deacon Joe Johnson, Pastoral Associate
815.469.3750, ext. 111
joe@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Deacon Tony Schlott
815.469.3750, ext. 149
tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Deacon Bill Boucek

Deacon Don Berkey

Deacon Dan Danahey

 

STAFF

Deacon Tony Schlott, Facilities Manager
815-469-3750, ext. 149
tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Paula Bucciferro, Business Manager
815.469.3750, ext. 126
paula@stanthonyfrankfort.com

 

 

 

 

Jeanne DeFries, Parish Secretary
815.469.3750, ext. 110
jeanne@stanthonyfrankfort.com

 

 

 

 

Lynette Rea, Director of Music
815.469.3750, ext. 122
lynette@stanthonyfrankfort.com

Deacon Tony Schlott, Director, Religious Education & Adult Faith Formation
815.469.6198
tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com

 

 

 

 

Kathy Depre, Religious Education Secretary
815.469.6072 ext. 142
kathyd@stanthonyfrankfort.com